BRF Jaktvarvet 7

Styrelse

Vill du kontakta styrelsen - så skicka mail till STYRELSEN

Styrelsen består av följande ledamöter:

Yvonne Berggren v. ordf yvonne.berggren@jaktvarvet7.se 070-653 41 00
Louise Andersson suppleant louise.andersson@jaktvarvet7.se 070-661 09 52
Erik Nordlinder ledamot erik.nordlinder@jaktvarvet7.se 070-595 70 83
Louis Reps kassör louis.reps@jaktvarvet7.se 070-552 64 62
Arne Selander ordf arne.selander@jaktvarvet7.se 070-455 92 25
Hans Kalldin ledamot hans.kalldin@jaktvarvet7.se 073-412 08 89
Martin Åberg ledamot martin.aberg@jaktvarvet7.se 073-327 26 35